You are currently viewing TECHVENTION


The C.S.I. Student branch conducted, “TECHVENTION” programming contest for the 3rd semester students on 12th and 13th October 2018 under the guidance of Prof. Sreedevi Nagarmunoli.

The winners are:

  1. Vaibhav Raikar & Dattaswaroop Mangonakar.
  2. Sweta G. Patil & Sumedha J Agasimani.
  3. Maaz Sandarwale & Rahul Mendigeri.